Term Dates 2018/2019

PLEASE NOTE:  There are 5 Professional Days yet to be agreed at the school's discretion.  These will be indicated as and when they have been decided upon.  Otherwise the term dates for the academic year 2018/2019 are as follows:
 
Autumn Term opens - Tuesday 4 September 2018
 
Half Term - Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018 inclusive
 
Autumn Term closes (last school day) - Wednesday 19 December 2018
 
Spring Term opens - Thursday 3 January 2019
 
Half Term - Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive
 
Spring Term closes (last school day) - Friday 5 April 2019
 
Summer Term opens - Tuesday 23 April 2019
 
May Day - Monday 6 May 2019
 
Half Term - Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019 inclusive
 
Summer Term closes (last school day) - Wednesday 24 July 2019