Term Dates 2019/2020

PLEASE NOTE:  The 5 Professional Days have now been agreed and are shown below with the term dates for the academic year 2019/2020:
 
Professional Day - Wednesday 4 September 2019
 
Autumn Term opens - Thursday 5 September 2019
 
Half Term - Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019 inclusive
 
Autumn Term closes (last school day) - Thursday 19 December 2019
 
Professional Day - Monday 6 January 2020
 
Spring Term opens - Tuesday 7 January 2020
 
Half Term - Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020
 
Spring Term closes (last school day) - Friday 3 April 2020
 
Summer Term opens - Monday 20 April 2020
 
May Day - Monday 4 May 2020
 
Professional Day - Friday 22 May 2020
 
Half Term - Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020
 
Summer Term closes (last school day) - Friday 17 July 2020
 
Professional Day - Monday 20 July 2020
 
Professional Day - Tuesday 21 July 2020