Term Dates 2021/2022

 
PLEASE NOTE:  The 5 Professional Days have been agreed and are shown below with the term dates for the academic year 2021/22:
 
Professional Day - Wednesday 1 September 2021
 
Autumn Term opens - Thursday 2 September 2021
 
Professional Day - Friday 22 October 2021
 
Half Term - Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive
 
Autumn Term closes (last school day) - Friday 17 December 2021
 
Professional Day - Tuesday 4 January 2022
 
Spring Term opens - Wednesday 5 January 2022
 
Half Term - Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive
 
Spring Term closes (last school day) - Friday 1 April 2022
 
Professional Day - Tuesday 19 April 2022
 
Summer Term opens - Wednesday 20 April 2022
 
May Day - Monday 2 May 2022
 
Professional Day - Friday 27 May 2022
 
Half Term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
 
Summer Term closes (last school day) - Thursday 21 July 2022
 
(closed Friday 22 July 2022 in lieu of additional bank holiday for her Majesty's Platinum Jubilee - this additional bank holiday is Friday 3 June but this is already set within our half term holiday so we will be closed on Friday 22 July instead).